A.J. Allmendinger will lead the pack at Kansas Speedway today in the STP 400.

Kevin Harvick, Joey Logano, Denny Hamlin, and Mark Martin qaulifyied 2-through-5, followed by Martin Truex Jr., dale Earnhardt Jr., Clint Bowyer, Kasey Kahne and Sam Hornish Jr.

Sprint Cup points leader Greg Biffle is starting 17th.

WIBX presents the Motor Racing Network's coverage of the STP 400, brought to you by: