The NASCAR Hall of Fame in Charlotte is ready for 5 new members as the Class of 2011 is inducted tonight.    And you can hear the Induction Ceremony tonight on WIBX.Drivers David Pearson, Bobby Alison, Lee Petty and Ned Jarrett, along with team owner Bud Moore will be welcomed into the hall.    They will join the the first 5 inductees, Bill France Sr., Dale Earnhardt, Richard Petty, Bill France Jr. and Junior Johnson who were enshrined last year.

Another group will be selected for next year on June 14th.   Possible inductees include Roman's Richie Evans and Jerry Cook.     Tune in tonight at 7 for the Induction Ceremony on WIBX.