The Mohawk Valley Police Academy held graduation ceremonies at the Stanley Theater in Utica on Friday.

The class underwent 25 weeks of both classroom training and practical exercises.

The following is a list of the graduates and their agencies.

Oneida County Sheriff’s Office

Deputy Andrew Benkwitt

Deputy Travis Kinderman

Deputy Stephen Leuthauser

Utica Police Department

Officer Joseph Aiello

Officer Brian Baye

Officer Jimmy Dongsavanh

Officer Sean Flanagan

Officer Nicole Ives

Officer Ray Kellogg Jr

Officer Tyler Mowers

Officer Cory Rose

Officer Matthew Schiavi

Officer Enid Tatarevic

Officer Marcus Vennero

Rome Police Department

Officer Jacob Clark

Officer Daniel Roberts

Officer Nicolaus Schreppel

Officer Tyler Witchley

Officer Charles Zonnevylle

Oriskany Police Department

Officer Lauren Pettinelli

Madison County Sheriff’s Office

Deputy Ryan Green

Deputy Gregory Smith

Herkimer Police Department

Officer James Burns

Fulton Police Department

Officer Jacob Chernesky

Officer Joshua LeVea

Officer Justin Sweeting

New York State University Police

Officer Sarah Howard

Oswego Police Department

Officer Morgan Backus

Officer Chelsea Giovo