Cooperstown will be buzzing in a little more than a week at the Baseball Hall of Fame's annual induction ceremonies.

The Hall's four newest members -  Craig Biggo, John Smoltz, Pedro Martinez and Randy Johnson - will be officially enshrined on Sunday July 26 at 1:30 at the Clark Sport Complex.

Additionally, broadcaster Dick Enberg will receive the Ford C. Frick award.

The HOF weekend includes the Parade of Legends on Main Street on Saturday evening (July 25) at 6:00.

Among the more than 50 Hall of Famers who will be in town are Hank Aaron, Frank Robinson, Tom Glavine, Rickey Henderson, Roberto Alomar, Reggie Jackson and many more.


More From WIBX 950