Several local elected officials representing Herkimer County are set to attend the annual Herkimer County Legislative Breakfast on Friday, hosted by the Herkimer County Chamber of Commerce.

Several state lawmakers will be in attendance, including State Senators Jim Seward, Jim Tedisco and Assembly members Marianne Buttenschon, Brian Miller and Robert Smullen, along with Herkimer County Legislative Chairman Bernard Peplinski.

Friday's breakfast begins at 8:00 at the Travelodge in Little Falls.

Chamber members and the general public are welcome to attend. Call the Chamber for tickets at (315) 866-7820, or online at


More From WIBX 950