The latest graduates of the Oneida County Sheriff's Office Corrections Officers Academy training program were honored at a ceremony at Mohawk Valley Community College on Wednesday.

A total of 33 graduated in what what Oneida County Sheriff Rob Maciol says is the largest such ceremony they have held.

Most of the graduates are employees of the Oneida County Sheriff's Office.  A handful are employed by the Madison County Sheriff's Office or the Herkimer County Sheriff's Office.

The names of those honored are:


Oneida County Sheriff’s Office:

Officer Amanda Batson

Officer Logan Belfield

Officer Lisa Benn (Top Gun Award winner)

Officer Lyndsey Brognano

Officer James Costello

Officer Jennifer Daignault

Officer Jennifer Dangler

Officer Franchessca Doti

Officer Adam Gall

Officer Matthew Heinrich

Officer Azra Ibricic

Officer Daniel Jones (Class Valedictorian and Spokesman)

Officer Larissa Kallaur

Officer Joseph Kierpiec

Officer Dustin Lewis (Top Gun Award winner)

Officer Colin McDaniels

Officer Johnathan Mota

Officer Cornell Parrish III

Officer Devrin Perdue

Officer David Redner

Officer Mark RIngrose

Officer Jeremey Roberts

Officer Chadd Sebastian

Officer Jacquelyn Seymour

Officer Robert Stanton III

Officer Mark Sutter

Officer Christina Wimberly

Herkimer County Sheriff’s Office:

Officer Emily Croniser

Officer Zachary Reese

Officer Joseph Roy

Madison County Sheriff’s Office:

Officer James Cullen

Officer Tenisha Smith

Officer Anthony Griffin