Utica, NY (WIBX) - It was a strong group of singers, the Boilermaker's Assistant National Anthem Coordinator announcing the winners of this year's contests today.The performers are as follows:

  • Andrew Marshall (Youth Olympics Opening)
  • Zack Balkcom (Youth Olympics Closing)
  • Sarah Click (Expo Volunteer Party)
  • Matt Larkin (Three-Mile Walk)
  • Alexandria Kisesel (Kids' Run)
  • Alexandria Nicolette (Hall of Fame Induction)
  • Alexandria Corn (5K Race Opening)
  • Sun-Ly Pierce and Audrey Russo (Post Race Party)

Jackie Carbone says singers have been picked for all Boilermaker events, with a duo being chosen for the Post Race Party.