Join WIBX 950 on Saturday night as the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns for round two at Daytona and the Coke Zero 400.

Series points leader Matt Kenseth won at the Daytona 500 in February and will start in the poll position under the light when the flag drops Saturday.

Ryan Newman will also start in the front row, followed by Kasey Kahne, Greg Biffle, Jeff Gordon, Bill Elliot, Casey Mears, A.J. Allmendinger, Brad Keselowski and Marcos Ambrose in positions 2-through-10 - Full Lineup

WIBX 950 presents the Motor Racing Network's cover of the Coke Zero 400 beginning at 6:30 p.m. Saturday night, brought to you by: