WIBX 950's NFL playoff coverage continues Sunday with the semi-finals to the Super Bowl.

Conference Championship Sunday features three quarterbacks who already own at least one Super Bowl ring. The only who doesn't, the Falcon's Matt Ryan, was named this season's MVP.

The winners will meet in Super Bowl 51 at NRG Stadium in Houston on February 5, 2017.

  • NFC: Falcons 44, Packers 21 - final
  • AFC: Patriots 36, Steelers 17 - final

More From WIBX 950