weekend movie reviews

Keeler Show Notes for 5/29/15
Friday, May 29th, 2015
Today we have a packed show including Fred Matt and Paul Leone from the New York Brewer's Association. We will also talk with Paul Buckley and the film crew in Utica making a movie. We'll also get the movie reviews from Willie Waffle.
Keeler Show Notes for 5/22/15
Friday, May 22nd, 2015
Today we will speak with Ed Welsh from AAA to discuss the air bag recall. We also will talk to Sheriff Rob Maciol about boating safety this Memorial Day weekend and we'll do a blind taste test with hot dogs.
Keeler Show Notes 4/24/15
Friday, April 24th, 2015
Today we talk to Tim Reed about the need for more charity bib participants, we have Assemblyman Anthony Brindisi about teacher evaluations, and Dale Rashford from the Lions will be here to talk about the upcoming Graig Nettles appearance.
Keeler Show Notes for 4/3/15
Friday, April 3rd, 2015
Today we get the movie review (yes, just one) from Willie Waffle, we also talk with the star of the Discovery Channel series "Amish Mafia," and we'll talk with Ron Wagner who is a local farmer in need.
Keeler Show Notes for 3/13/15
Friday, March 13th, 2015
Today we will talk to a number of Assembly members on the state budget. Also, many fear Friday the 13th, but not Colgate University. We'll talk to someone from Colgate on why they love this day so much.

Load More Articles